Fiancé unleashed spider

Unkwnbb

I had a very strange dream that I was meeting clients for my job(I am a realtor) and while I was setting up what seemed to be their house my fiancé was there and there was a large spider in the home. The spider looked like a huntsman spider from Australia. Then out of no where my fiancé lets this spider go towards me and the spider bit my hand then I could no longer feel my left arm. I woke up super confused and I really could not feel arm. I also remember being very shocked that he did this. I was in such disbelief because this isn’t something he would ever do but felt real in my dream. It was just weird and an all over the place kind of dream..

Dreams involving large spiders are fairly common. An online search showed listings of dreams involving large spiders. Dream interpretation is very subjective - yet, interpretations can sometimes seem plausible.

Last edited:
From the Dream Mood dictionary:
Spider
To see a spider in your dream indicates that you are feeling like an outsider in some situation.
Or perhaps you want to keep your distance and stay away from an alluring and tempting situation.
The spider is also symbolic of feminine power or an overbearing mother figure in your life.
Alternatively, a spider refers to a powerful force protecting you against your self-destructive behavior.
If you kill a spider in your dream, then it symbolizes misfortune and bad luck.
To see a dead spider in your dream implies that you have overcome some strong feminine temptation.
Dreaming of a multi-colored or rainbow-colored spider points to a situation that you should avoid.
To see a spider spinning a web in your dream signifies that you will be rewarded for your hard work.
You will be promoted in your job or recognized for your achievement in a difficult task.
Spiders are also a symbol of creativity due to the intricate webs they spin.