Intensely vivid dream - can anyone help to interpret its meaning please? 🙏

Kmmxx

I’ve just woken up from the most vivid dream. I’m not experienced with dream interpretation so am wondering if any of the objects/actions noted are symbolic of certain things?

What I can remember:

I’m in a huge palatial hotel villa on my own. Ochre yellow walls, turquoise pool, it’s beautiful and ornate, decorated with gilded furniture. I’m probably there on a work trip. I’m aware I haven’t spent much time there, haven’t invited anyone over to share it with

im planning to film an insta reel of myself before I leave, saying things like “I’m adhd, of course I’ve booked this palatial hotel for 1000 a night staying here on my own and barely spending any time here” in waking life I’m 36, female, I’ve recently been diagnosed with adhd

I’m wearing a white hotel bathrobe with my hair long and my natural brunette colour

I’m preparing to leave the villa and head to the airport, but need to pack and film my video first, I’m mapping it out in my mind, how I’ll do these tasks in time, but I’m just walking around ruminating, not staring anything

I’m running late for my 4pm flight, I had it in my head I could leave by 2 but then I remember it’s not enough time for an international flight home to Melbourne. I’m aware I’m in Dubai and the airport is a 30 minute drive. In waking life I often travel through the Middle East on work trips, on my own

I’ve been messing about procrastinating and have run out of time to pack or film my video so I can show off on insta. I think about my friends from back home seeing it and finding it a funny video but also being impressed by my lavish life

In one part of the video I want to wear my new led Omnilux mask that I’ve just bought in waking life and film myself in the mirror